top of page
  • Writer's pictureCami Noel Bloodmoon

BRA.VO!


"Well that was humiliating," I huffed under my breath as I plopped in my seat. Moments ago I was clamoring to pick up my scattered luggage while desperately trying to avoid eye contact with the guy trying to help. He picked up my undergarments and tossed them my way. One at a time. Why did I pack so many bras? I always wear the same one anyways. At one point, I noted pink flushing his cheeks. Maybe it was the sun blaring down on the train station, or maybe he also found the situation comical and awkward.



Credits

 

Props & Poses

Synnergy - Train Station Scene available at mainstore





Clothes

amias - Jane Set - Canary


Hair & Stuff

Doux - Esther

Maitreya - Lara

Lelutka - Avalon Head

Pity Party - Vervain Skin - Snow




14 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page