top of page
  • Writer's pictureCami Noel Bloodmoon

.:DEPRESSO:.



"You can take your "Happy Fall Y'all" and shove it up your..." Clovey pressed his index finger against my lips, "Shhh. It's okay." I crossed my arms and nearly stomped my foot, but decided against that level of tantrum. I was close, but not quite there.


"Cams, the Starbucks down the street is open. We will get you your coffee." I huffed. Of course my rational brain knew that coffee was less than a mile away. I was a short, short bike ride away from the sanity my body craved. But. But. But.


The flea market coffee cart makes the best pumpkin spice latte. It is literally an autumn orgasm in my mouth with each smooth, creamy sip. And today, the Fall Equinox of all days, Loco Latte Coffee Cart is closed. How Dare.


Clovey patted my shoulder with a nervous wince. Scared of a woman behind on her coffee consumption. Smart man.


He eventually managed to get me up on the bike and sped to Starbucks. I nearly sprinted in, ordered my regular, that is no where close to the delicious goodness I was looking forward to this morning. The barista called my name, she spelled it Camy-with a Y- on my cup, but it didn't bother me, because she added a little heart too.


A few sips in and the fire in my blood simmered and my eyes could see the world in more colors than red. I joined Clovey outside where he'd parked and looked around. I closed my eyes to feel the breeze, and sighed, "Happy Fall."


Credits

 

Props & Poses

Synnergy.Tavis - Farmer's Market Backdrop available at mainstore

Synnergy.Tavis - Couples 103 available at mainstore



Rezz Room- Chihuahua Animesh Companion

Ariskea - Autumn Flowers Bouquet Sun

Pacagaia - Lella Sneakers - High


Clothes

True Damage - Danna Set available at the mainstore


__________________________________

True Damage - Kevin Oversized Shirt available at the mainstore


Hair & Stuff

Wasabi - Raya Beret Ed. Hair

Maitreya - Lara

Lelutka - Lilly Head

Deetalez - Madline

______________________________________

WINGS - ER0714

Lelutka - Skylar Head

Belleza - Mesh Body Jake

avarosa - Wayne Skin


Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page