top of page
  • Writer's pictureCami Noel Bloodmoon

My Grandmother's Treasures




My grandmother's estate was full of treasures. Not the kind you seek for wealth. Nothing shiny, gilded or gleaming. The riches she left for me, were hidden spaces, magical nooks, charming hideouts.


Flowery alcoves, with tree stumps for desks, and notebooks tucked close by.


Luscious green vines, closeting in a hammock with a bubbly fountain attracting sparrows of all colors.


An enchanting opening with a swing hanging from a branch, books and pillows sprawled out.


She knew I'd find these places, and that she'd be with me in the moments I spent there.


Credits

 

Props & Poses

SYNNERGY.TAVIS - Garden Sunrise Backdrop available at mainstore

SYNNERGY.TAVIS - Luminary Bento Pose available at mainstore


+Half-Deer+ - Forest Sonata - Books (Dark)

floorplan - pile of books


Clothes

Ascendant - Cleo Tie V2


Ascendant -Cara Shirt Around

The Annex- Julep Jeans


Appearance

Moon.Hair - Lithe (Animated Hair)

Maitreya - Lara

Lelutka - Lilly Head






Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page